James Taylor: American Standard

American Standard

American Standard
James Taylor
Released: 2020-02-28
Added: 2020-02-28
Label: Fantasy
Duration: 44:59

Pop Singer-Songwriters


1. My Blue Heaven
2. Moon River
3. Teach Me Tonight
4. As Easy As Rolling Off A Log
5. Almost Like Being In Love
6. Sit Down, You’re Rockin’ The Boat
7. The Nearness Of You
8. You’ve Got To Be Carefully Taught
9. God Bless The Child
10. Pennies From Heaven
11. My Heart Stood Still
12. Ol’ Man River
13. It’s Only A Paper Moon
14. The Surrey With The Fringe On Top

Listen to samples


Get it right now on Amazon

Affliate link