Matt Berry: Phantom Birds

Phantom Birds

Phantom Birds
Matt Berry
Released: 2020-07-06
Added: 2021-02-17
Label: Acid Jazz UK
Duration: 33:44



1. Something In My Eye
2. You Danced All Night
3. Phantom Birds
4. Moonlight Flit
5. Man Of Doom
6. Where’s My Love?
7. Take A Bow
8. Intermission
9. Hail To The King
10. In My Mind
11. That Yellow Bird
12. Waving Goodbye
13. Covered In Clowns

Get it right now on Amazon

Affliate link

Album playlist

Individual tracks

Something In My Eye

You Danced All Night

Phantom Birds

Moonlight Flit

Man Of Doom

Where’s My Love?

Take A Bow


Hail To The King

In My Mind

That Yellow Bird

Waving Goodbye

Covered In Clowns