Daniel Rodriguez: Sojourn of a Burning Sun

Sojourn of a Burning Sun

Sojourn of a Burning Sun
Daniel Rodriguez
Released: 2020-07-17
Added: 2020-10-12
Label: BMG Rights Management (US) LLC
Duration: 37

Folk World Country


1. Static Splash
2. As I Am
3. A Thousand Lights
4. Dying Just To Live
5. Sojourn of a Burning Sun
6. Snowman
7. Colorado
8. This Is Life
9. Brother John
10. Good Graces
11. World of Broken Hearts
12. The Unknown

Get it right now on Amazon

Affliate link

Album playlist

Individual tracks

Static Splash

Daniel Rodriguez - As I Am (Official Lyric Video)

A Thousand Lights

Dying Just To Live

Daniel Rodriguez - Sojourn Of A Burning Sun [Official Video]


Daniel Rodriguez "Colorado" (Official Video)

This Is Life

Daniel Rodriguez - Brother John (Official Video)

Good Graces

World of Broken Hearts

The Unknown