Ronnie Earl And The Broadcasters: Rise Up

Rise Up

Rise Up
Ronnie Earl And The Broadcasters
Released: 2020-07-29
Added: 2020-10-12
Label: Stony Plain Records
Duration: 1:18



1. I Shall Not Be Moved
2. Higher Love
3. Blues For George Floyd
4. You Don’t Know What Love Is
5. Blues For Lucky Peterson
6. Big Town Playboy
7. Albert’s Stomp
8. In The Dark
9. All Your Love
10. Lord Protect My Child
11. Mess Around
12. Talking To Mr.Bromberg
13. Black Lives Matter
14. Blues For J
15. Navajo Blues

Get it right now on Amazon

Affliate link

Album playlist

Individual tracks

I Shall Not Be Moved

Higher Love

Blues For George Floyd

You Don’t Know What Love Is

Blues For Lucky Peterson

Big Town Playboy

Albert’s Stomp

In The Dark

All Your Love

Lord Protect My Child

Mess Around

Talking To Mr.Bromberg

Black Lives Matter

Blues For J

Navajo Blues