Katy Perry: Smile [Clean]

Smile [Clean]

Smile [Clean]
Katy Perry
Released: 2020-08-28
Added: 2020-08-28
Label: Capitol Records
Duration: 36:36



1. Never Really Over
2. Cry About It Later
3. Teary Eyes
4. Daisies
5. Resilient
6. Not the End of the World
7. Smile
8. Champagne Problems
9. Tucked
10. Harleys In Hawaii
11. Only Love [Clean]
12. What Makes A Woman [Clean]

Listen to samples


Get it right now on Amazon

Affliate link