Gregory Porter: All Rise

All Rise

All Rise
Gregory Porter
Released: 2020-08-28
Added: 2020-08-28
Label: Universal Music Division Decca Records France
Duration: 1:04:32



1. Concorde
2. Dad Gone Thing
3. Revival Song
4. If Love Is Overrated
5. Faith In Love
6. Merchants Of Paradise
7. Long List Of Troubles
8. Mister Holland
9. Modern Day Apprentice
10. Everything You Touch Is Gold
11. Phoenix
12. Merry Go Round
13. Thank You
14. Revival

Listen to samples


Get it right now on Amazon

Affliate link