Pj Morton: Gospel According To PJ

Gospel According To PJ

Gospel According To PJ
Pj Morton
Released: 2020-08-28
Added: 2020-08-28
Label: Tyscot
Duration: 42:38

Christian & Gospel Christian Contemporary Music Gospel


1. Dad's Interlude: WELCOME (feat. Bishop Paul S. Morton)
2. Don't Let Go (feat. Kim Burrell)
3. Repay You (feat. J Moss)
4. Gotta Have You (feat. Kirk Franklin, Jermaine Dolly & Lena Byrd Miles)
5. Over and Over (feat. Commissioned)
6. Dad's Interlude: ORIGIN (feat. Bishop Paul S. Morton)
7. So In Love (feat. Darrel 'MusiqCity' Walls & Zacardi Cortez)
8. All In His Plan (feat. Le'Andria Johnson & Mary Mary)
9. Here He Comes Again (feat. The Clark Sisters)
10. God Can/Let Go (feat. Smokie Norful)
11. Dad's Interlude: IN CLOSING (feat. Bishop Paul S. Morton)
12. Never Be The Same (feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard, Brian Courtney Wilson & Travis Greene)
13. Do You Believe (feat. Yolanda Adams)

Listen to samples


Get it right now on Amazon

Affliate link