The Lottery Winners: Sounds of Isolation

Sounds of Isolation

Sounds of Isolation
The Lottery Winners
Released: 2020-08-22
Added: 2020-08-22
Label: Modern Sky UK
Duration: 39:37

Indie & Alternative Alternative Rock


1. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
2. Dreams
3. Love Will Tear Us Apart
4. Jolene
5. Caravan of Love
6. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
7. Sweet Like Chocolate
8. Never Gonna Give You Up
9. Yesterday
10. We’ll Meet Again
11. Don’t Look Back In Anger

Listen to samples


Get it right now on Amazon

Affliate link