FONTAINES D.C.: A Hero's Death

A Hero's Death

A Hero's Death
Released: 2020-08-01
Added: 2020-08-01
Label: PTKF
Duration: 46:39

Indie & Alternative Alternative Rock Indie & Lo-Fi Rock


1. No
2. Love Is The Main Thing
3. I Was Not Born
4. Living In America
5. You Said
6. Televised Mind
7. A Lucid Dream
8. I Don't Belong
9. A Hero's Death
10. Oh Such A Spring
11. Sunny

Listen to samples


Get it right now on Amazon

Affliate link