Black Veil Brides: Re-Stitch These Wounds

Re-Stitch These Wounds

Re-Stitch These Wounds
Black Veil Brides
Released: 2020-08-01
Added: 2020-08-01
Label: Sumerian Records
Duration: 41:37

Hard Rock & Metal Rock


1. Perfect Weapon
2. Knives and Pens
3. Children Surrender
4. Heaven's Calling
5. All Your Hate
6. Never Give In
7. The Mortician's Daughter (Overture III)
8. Beautiful Remains
9. The Outcasts (Reborn)
10. Sweet Blasphemy
11. We Stitch These Wounds
12. Carolyn

Listen to samples


Get it right now on Amazon

Affliate link