Tennessee Ernie Ford: The Capitol Singles 1951-1952

The Capitol Singles 1951-1952

The Capitol Singles 1951-1952
Tennessee Ernie Ford
Released: 2020-07-07
Added: 2020-07-07
Label: EMI Music Nashville (ERN)
Duration: 1:05:51



1. Tailor Made Woman
2. Stack-O-Lee
3. The Strange Little Girl
4. Kentucky Waltz
5. Mister And Mississippi
6. She's My Baby
7. Ocean Of Tears
8. You're My Sugar
9. Kissin' Bug Boogie
10. Woman Is A Five Letter Word
11. Hey, Good Lookin'
12. Cool, Cool Kisses
13. Christmas Dinner
14. A Rootin' Tootin' Santa Claus
15. Rock City Boogie [feat. The Dinning Sisters]
16. Streamlined Cannonball [feat. The Dinning Sisters]
17. Hambone
18. The Gandy Dancers' Ball
19. Everybody's Got A Girl But Me
20. Put Your Arms Around Me
21. Snow Shoe Thompson
22. Fatback Louisiana, U.S.A.
23. Blackberry Boogie
24. The Tennessee Local
25. I'm Hog-Tied Over You
26. False Hearted Girl

Listen to samples


Get it right now on Amazon

Affliate link