Tennessee Ernie Ford: The Capitol Singles 1949-1950

The Capitol Singles 1949-1950

The Capitol Singles 1949-1950
Tennessee Ernie Ford
Released: 2020-07-05
Added: 2020-07-05
Label: EMI Music Nashville (ERN)
Duration: 1:02:05



1. Tennessee Border No.1
2. Milk 'Em In The Mornin' Blues
3. Country Junction
4. Philadelphia Lawyer
5. Smokey Mountain Boogie (1949 Verison)
6. You'll Find Her Name Written There
7. Blues Stay Away From Me
8. Philosophy
9. Mule Train
10. Anticipation Blues
11. Cry Of The Wild Goose
12. The Donkey Serenade
13. My Hobby
14. I've Got The Feed 'Em In The Mornin' (Change 'Em) Feed 'Em In The Evenin' Blues
15. Ain't Nobody's Business But My Own (1950 Version)
16. I'll Never Be Free
17. What This Country Needs (Is a Good Old Fashioned Talk With the Lord)
18. Cincinnati Dancing Pig
19. The Lord's Lariat
20. Bright Lights And Blonde-Haired Women [feat. The Starlighters]
21. Leetle Juan Pedro
22. Shot-Gun Boogie
23. I Ain't A-Gonna Let It Happen No More

Listen to samples


Get it right now on Amazon

Affliate link