Mike LePond’s Silent Assassins: Whore of Babylon

Whore of Babylon

Whore of Babylon
Mike LePond’s Silent Assassins
Released: 2020-06-27
Added: 2020-06-27
Label: Silver Lining Music
Duration: 53:52

Hard Rock & Metal Rock


1. Dracul Son
2. Ides of March
3. Tell Tale Heart
4. Night of The Long Knives
5. Champion
6. Ironborn
7. Lady Bathory
8. Power of Steel
9. Whore of Babylon
10. Avalon

Listen to samples


Get it right now on Amazon

Affliate link