Current Joys: Live at Kilby Court

Live at Kilby Court

Live at Kilby Court
Current Joys
Released: 2020-03-19
Added: 2020-03-25
Label: Danger Collective
Duration: 01:01

Indie & Alternative Alternative Rock


1. Intro (Live)
2. Become the Warm Jets (Live)
3. Desire (Live)
4. My Spotless Mind (Live)
5. Don’t Hurt Anyone (Interlude) (Live)
6. Blondie (Live)
7. The Breakfast Club (I’m Feeling Wild with You) (Live)
8. Neon Hell (Live)
9. Symphonia IX (Live)
10. The Unbearable Lightness of Being (Live)
11. Broke A String On That One (Interlude) (Live)
12. New Flesh (Live)
13. One Minute (Interlude) (Live)
14. Kids (Live)
15. My Legs (Interlude) (Live)
16. In a Year of 13 Moons (Live)
17. My Motorcycle (Live)
18. A Different Age (Live)
19. One More Song (Interlude) (Live)
20. Altered States (Live)

Listen to samples or
get it right now on Amazon

Affliate link